Jamiroquai Lança Novo Àlbum : Rock Dust Light Star

Categorias: , , , ,

Rock Dust Light Star
Lançado em Novembro 1, 2010.

Músicas do novo álbum:

-Rock Dust Light Star
-White Knuckle Ride
-Smoke and Mirrors
-All Good in the Hood
-Blue Skies
-She’s a Fast Persuader
-Two Completely Different Things
-Goodbye to My Dancer
-Never Gonna Be Another
-Hey Floyd

Fonte : jamiroquai.com

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário